Three Day Residential Training Programme on Cyber Security & Open Source Network R &Latex
  Participants list
  Dr. M. Babu Reddy/Digitization of Public Services
  Sri K.Sudhakar/Chaos based Security
  Dr.Kanneganti Ramesh Babu/Cyber Violence Non State Actors
  Dr Preetisharma/Web Analytics & Data Visualization
  Prof E Srinivasa Reddy/Cryptography
  Dr.P Suresh Varma/Computer Networks
  Dr G Ravi Kumar/Cyber Security Challenges
  Sri Sandeep Mudalkar/Password Security & Cracking & Email Attacks
  Sri NV Anand/Data Analytics and Visualization through R Programming

Copyrights @ APHRDI

No of Visitors: 38964

This Page was last modified on: 30/01/2019 Designed by APHRDI IT TEAM Contact